Meet Our Team

Dennis Johnson

District Vice President
Lutheran Church Extension Fund
715-845-8241 X102

Dennis has served in the North Wisconsin District – Lutheran Church Missouri Synod since 1992. He serves LCEF as District VP and VP of Upper Midwest Region, as well as on special assignment for the District President.

Tim Dittloff


Tim now serves as the Director for Stewardship Innovations.
Tim served the South Wisconsin District from 1999-2012. He was an LCEF VP for 11 years.

William “Bill” Metter

Congregational Gift Planner
(715) 843-5720

Bill, a Congregational Gift Planner for Gift Planning Services, LLC, graduated from Capital University in 1964 and Evangelical Lutheran Theological Seminary, Columbus, Ohio in 1968. He served congregations in Eau Claire, Wisconsin and Wausau, Wisconsin for twelve years.

Donna Schumell

Donna is an active member and leader of Our Savior’s Lutheran Church faith community in Hartland, Wisconsin. She has led many financial education initiatives for all ages (children, young adults, couples and singles) and currently co-chairs the Kingdom Expansion stewardship team with her husband Bill.

Diana Raasch

The LCEF is blessed to announce Diana Raasch as the new South Wisconsin District Lutheran Church Extension Fund Vice President. Raasch previously served as Director of Donor Relations at Concordia University Wisconsin in Mequon since June 2010.

Dr. Rick & Ruth Steinke

Congregational Gift Planners

The Steinke’s have been very active at Faith Lutheran Church in Green Bay and have served on many boards and committees. Ruth has been involved in two church building committees, banner committee, altar guild, choir, and chaired the 1st cookie walk at Faith.